Wall

General Questions about software and how to's post here

Moderator: Daniel

Wall

Postby Swed » Mon Feb 03, 2020 6:55 am

Hello everyone i m new here i start to day with Plusspec problem with :redefine-wall: Do you know why I lose wall thickness when I want to run the next command wall ?
Swed
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:56 pm

Re: Wall

Postby Grant » Fri Apr 24, 2020 6:39 pm

Hi Swed,

Thank you for your post and my apologies in the delayed response.

I haven't come across this issue before. Can you please provide some more info as to how you got this issue to occur? An image and/or model would be helpful as well.
Kind Regards,
Grant
User avatar
Grant
Site Admin
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 1:50 pm


Return to General Help With PlusSpec

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests