Updated PlusSpec to 17.5 from 17.2 now it does not work

Post any found bugs here.

Moderator: Daniel

Updated PlusSpec to 17.5 from 17.2 now it does not work

Postby SUCH » Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:28 pm

PLUSSPEC

Just updated to the latest PlusSpec 17.5 from 17.2 and now it does not work???????

Why? Or what have I have done wrong? Just did what I always do.

Ian Cleland
SUCH
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:35 pm
Location: NSW Australia

Re: Updated PlusSpec to 17.5 from 17.2 now it does not work

Postby Melinda » Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:28 am

Hi Ian, are you still having the problem?
Melinda
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:39 am

Updated PlusSpec to 17 5 from 17 2 now it does not work

Postby Lucialix » Tue Oct 15, 2019 6:54 pm

Translated via Google Translate

Monitor the kitchen does not respond to my clicks.
I want to open a delivery service and order something but it does not respond.
What to do? :
User avatar
Lucialix
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:21 pm
Location: Honduras

Updated PlusSpec to 17 5 from 17 2 now it does not work

Postby Ramonabum » Wed Oct 16, 2019 4:37 pm

I have to caches for C and D and both in invisible memory. This works. Now I delete the cache for drive c and create it again with invisible memory - it does not take it anymore. Please check attachments.
User avatar
Ramonabum
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:38 am
Location: Honduras


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests