Page 1 of 1

Materials

PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2018 1:20 pm
by Gerard1969
Hi, When i'm creating a new wall i don't have all the selections of bricks that are available.

How do i rectify this.

Thanks,
Gerard

Re: Materials

PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2018 3:47 pm
by Grant
Hi Gerard,

Thank you for your post.

I'm not quite sure what's happened but here's what I recommend to try.

1. Go to the Settings Tool (Extensions > PlusSpec > Settings) and ensure that the 'Material Library' and 'State' (only currently appears for the Australia library) fields have the correct option selected.
2. Sync you materials using the Sync Tool.

If the brick you're after still isn't appearing I would recommend to create a material.

Would you be able to please let me know if this fixes the issue you're having?

Re: Materials

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 12:54 pm
by Gerard1969
Hi Grant,

Thanks for the reply, your solution solved my problem.

Cheers,
Gerard