Architrave one side option

Find and post help & suggestions for the Window & Door Tools.

Moderator: Daniel

Architrave one side option

Postby Trev » Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:08 am

Just observing that when ever you change to none on the internal architrave option, whenever you go back in to edit the window it always go back to the default setting of one-side architrave option. Always have to reset.
Trev
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:02 pm

Re: Architrave one side option

Postby Grant » Thu Jul 27, 2017 5:02 pm

Hi Trev,

Thank you for your post,

At the moment the architraves can be changed but will default to a set number according to the wall type (e.g. Masonry Veneer will default to one side but Double Internal will default to both sides).

We are looking at updating this in the future but it hasn't been confirmed yet on when this will be.
Kind Regards,
Grant
User avatar
Grant
Site Admin
 
Posts: 327
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 1:50 pm


Return to Window & Door Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest