Set all walls at same level

General Questions about software and how to's post here

Moderator: Daniel

Set all walls at same level

Postby nguyen » Sat Jul 03, 2021 7:43 am

I watched plusspec before and miss the video to set all walls at same level can you guys help me
Attachments
notlevel.jpg
notlevel.jpg (94.9 KiB) Viewed 343 times
nguyen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2021 7:37 am

Re: Set all walls at same level

Postby Emily » Mon Jul 12, 2021 1:39 pm

Hi nguyen,

Thanks for your post!

There is a tool called the levels and layers tool in PlusDesignBuild that enables you to choose a starting height for all geometry that you select, if this is what you are referring to, however this feature is not available in PlusSpec Pro.

From what I can tell in this image you'd just have to ctrl + select the walls that are sitting at the wrong height and move (M) them to the right height.

Does this answer your question?

Kind Regards,
Emily
User avatar
Emily
PlusSpec Developer
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 8:27 pm


Return to General Help With PlusSpec

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest