Updated PlusSpec to 17.5 from 17.2 now it does not work

Post any found bugs here.

Moderator: Daniel

Updated PlusSpec to 17.5 from 17.2 now it does not work

Postby SUCH » Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:28 pm

PLUSSPEC

Just updated to the latest PlusSpec 17.5 from 17.2 and now it does not work???????

Why? Or what have I have done wrong? Just did what I always do.

Ian Cleland
SUCH
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:35 pm
Location: NSW Australia

Re: Updated PlusSpec to 17.5 from 17.2 now it does not work

Postby Melinda » Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:28 am

Hi Ian, are you still having the problem?
Melinda
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:39 am


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest