Timber/Lumber Stud material problem

Post any found bugs here.

Moderator: Daniel

Timber/Lumber Stud material problem

Postby GeoffreyFrance » Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:30 am

:!: :wall-tool: Hello all,
I have problems with materials for stud Timber/Lumber.

It's "Unable to find requested materials".

What can I do ? I created one but I can not use it too.

Thank you so much for your help.

I use Windows 8 with the last version of Sketchup and PlusSpec

:wall-tool: :!:
GeoffreyFrance
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:24 am

Re: Timber/Lumber Stud material problem

Postby Andrew » Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:50 am

It sounds like you need to click the Sync button if you are on a Mac that is the only way to do it. It comes up when you open PlusSpec on the splash screen & it is in the main PLusSpec tool bar at the top. :-)

What size are you trying to create? I assume it is France
Here is a video that will help. https://youtu.be/0bBvAYWXfIo
There are a heap of videos on youtube, Type in "create material PlusSpec" I hope it helps. :-)
Andrew
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 1:30 pm


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest