Version Number...

Post any found bugs here.

Moderator: Daniel

Version Number...

Postby zorro » Tue Jul 29, 2014 7:52 am

Hi Team,

Have just updated to version 1.3.17. Have noticed that the version number is no longer appearing with the ***** on the toolbar... this was a handy reference.

Would probably be nice if the version number was also part of the welcome screen and could also be found with the "About" button.

Zorro
zorro
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 7:02 pm
Location: New Zealand

Re: Version Number...

Postby Dean » Tue Jul 29, 2014 9:23 am

zorro wrote:Hi Team,

Have just updated to version 1.3.17. Have noticed that the version number is no longer appearing with the ***** on the toolbar... this was a handy reference.

Would probably be nice if the version number was also part of the welcome screen and could also be found with the "About" button.

Zorro


Hi Zorro,

Thank you for the suggestion. The version number will be back into the software soon in the next coming update. Im not 100% sure where abouts it will be placed but when the time comes I will post in here again to let all PlusSpec users know.

Kind Regards, Dean
User avatar
Dean
PlusSpec Developer
 
Posts: 447
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 8:25 am


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests