hand rail tool

Post any found bugs here.

Moderator: Daniel

hand rail tool

Postby MylesG » Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:19 am

hi guys
when I edit the hand rail tool (take off end and first post) the hand rail tool doesn't edit, it creates a new post in the middle without the wires and rail. then when i delete the hand rial and start again i get this result (see photo below).
Thanks
Myles
Attachments
hand rail tool.JPG
hand rail tool.JPG (41.8 KiB) Viewed 1226 times
MylesG
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2015 2:26 pm

Re: hand rail tool

Postby Grant » Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:44 pm

Hi Myles,

Thank you for your post.

When I tried this I got it to work. Are you using the latest version (v17.2.0)?

If you are what I would recommend to do is use the Sync Tool to update your materials.

Would you be able to please let me know if this fixes the issue you're having?
Kind Regards,
Grant
User avatar
Grant
Site Admin
 
Posts: 309
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 1:50 pm


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests