Page 1 of 1

i joist and void

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 1:57 pm
by MylesG
Hi Guys,
just placed a void in, I'm using the i joist then add void. this is what came up.
suggestion add an option for trimmers around stair voids.

Thanks

Myles

Re: i joist and void

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 3:14 pm
by Grant
Hi Myles,

Thank you for your post.

I'm not able to recreate the issue but I will pass it onto the development team to have a look into. Does an error message appear in the Ruby Console?

Can you please sent the file to support@rubysketch.com so I can have a look over it?

Re: i joist and void

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:26 am
by Grant
Hi Myles,

There's a new version of PlusSpec (v17.1.0) that has a fix for the joist tools.

Would you be bale to please let me know if this version fixes the issue you're having?