Roof Colour change

Post your discussions and questions about PlusSpec here.

Moderator: Daniel

Roof Colour change

Postby JamieX » Tue Nov 01, 2016 3:12 pm

Has anyone had problems with changing roof material in a model.
I cant seem to change the colour of my Fascia, gutter or colorbond roof???
JamieX
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 1:55 pm

Re: Roof Colour change

Postby Grant » Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:25 am

Hi JamieX,

Would you be able to please let me know if this issue still occurs when you delete and redraw the roof or draw another roof in the model and try to change the materials/options??

If so, have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling PlusSpec. There is a section at the bottoim of our FAQ page which explains how to uninstall PlusSpec. The link to this page is below.

http://plusspec.com/faqs/
Kind Regards,
Grant
User avatar
Grant
Site Admin
 
Posts: 329
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 1:50 pm

Re: Roof Colour change

Postby JamieX » Mon Jan 23, 2017 10:01 am

Thx Grant
Yes it did
JamieX
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 1:55 pm


Return to General Discussion and Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests