Condoc Tools with PlusSpec

Post your discussions and questions about PlusSpec here.

Moderator: Daniel

Condoc Tools with PlusSpec

Postby MylesGillan02 » Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:24 am

Hey Guys,

I'm looking at purchasing Condoc tools so I can detail drawings, but I'm not sure how the plug in will communicate with PlusSpec's layers. Are there any ideas on this software and how it works with PlusSpec?

Thanks

Myles
MylesGillan02
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2016 1:13 pm

Re: Condoc Tools with PlusSpec

Postby Drew » Mon Sep 05, 2016 11:51 am

Hi MylesGillan02,

The ConDoc system is a great tool. However, it comes with a totally unique set of layers to that of PlusSpec. Therefore, it will definitely not be seamless and will most likely cost you time, instead of saving you time.

Please note that you can detail drawings with PlusSpec - and the majority (if not all) of your 2D drawings (Floor Plans, Elevations, Sections, etc) are automated for you, and updated as you draw.
Drew
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 2:43 pm


Return to General Discussion and Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests