Polythene membrane

Post your discussions and questions about PlusSpec here.

Moderator: Daniel

Polythene membrane

Postby timc » Fri Jun 10, 2016 11:37 am

Hi,

Polythene membrane doesn't seem to be included in the take off. I'm able to assign a price to it via the $ tool, however it doesn't seem to appear in the take off.

Am I able to have it show in the take off?

Many thanks,

timc
timc
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:11 am

Re: Polythene membrane

Postby Grant » Wed Jun 15, 2016 2:11 pm

Hi timc,

Thank you for pointing this out to us. There appears to be a small error here but we are currently working on it and will be included in the next update.
Kind Regards,
Grant
User avatar
Grant
Site Admin
 
Posts: 336
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 1:50 pm

Re: Polythene membrane

Postby timc » Wed Jun 15, 2016 3:17 pm

Hi Grant,

Cool, thanks
timc
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:11 am


Return to General Discussion and Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests