Floor tool

Post your discussions and questions about PlusSpec here.

Moderator: Daniel

Floor tool

Postby StudioAware » Sat Oct 11, 2014 2:01 pm

Hi,

If I draw a floor tool - can I go back and edit it (material/texture), or do I have to draw a new floor from scratch?

Regards,

dp
StudioAware
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 1:10 pm

Re: Floor tool

Postby Dean » Mon Oct 13, 2014 8:02 am

Hi StudioAware,

You can edit the floors material and texture without having to re-draw from scratch.

To do this select the floor that you wish to edit, once selected click the :slab-tool: (Tools for interacting with floors) and than select :floor-tool: (floor tool). make the changes you need and the floor will update.

Kind Regards
Dean
User avatar
Dean
PlusSpec Developer
 
Posts: 447
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 8:25 am


Return to General Discussion and Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests